Worcester County Veterans Memorial

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Marie Gilmore, President

Mary Adair, Vice President

Don Clagett, Treasurer, Secretary

Sarge Garlitz

Ken Ingram

Cynthia Malament

Trish Masterson

Don McMullen

James Spicknall

Sharyn O’Hare, Board Member Emeritus

Sherri Lassahn, Administrative Assistant


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information